Staff and Trustees


Amy Allen, Head of House of Voltaire
Mercedes Baptiste Halliday, Gallery Assistant
Niamh Conneely, Head of Development
Sarah Cooper, General Manager
Rosie Dahlstrom, Gallery Assistant
João Felgueira, House of Voltaire Sales Assistant
Amy Gillies, Operations Coordinator
Laura Harford, Curator (Participation)
Maya Lessof, Gallery Assistant
Maggie Matić, Curator (Studios and Residencies)
Natalie Mitchell, Assistant Curator
Meg Molloy, Communications Manager
Sarah Morris, Project Manager (Temporary)
Pablo Paillole, Gallery Assistant
Laura Parker, Managing Director
Rashi Rajguru, Gallery Assistant
Ruby Reding, Communications Coordinator
Holly Roberts, Development Coordinator
Niamh Roberts, House of Voltaire Coordinator
Jonny Rogers, House of Voltaire Manager
Joe Scotland, Director
Lola Teller, House of Voltaire Sales Assistant
Callum Whitley, Assistant Curator
Edie Wright, House of Voltaire Sales Assistant
Nicola Wright, Curator (Exhibitions)

Board of Trustees

Victoria Siddall (Chair), Board Director, Frieze
Pablo Bronstein, Artist
Jo Dunnett, Partner, Counterculture
Michael Linington, Head of Philanthropy, Victoria & Albert Museum
Fred Manson OBE, Associate, Heatherwick Studio
Mark Miller, Head of Programme and Practice, Tate Learning at Tate
Elizabeth Price, Artist
Paul Rakkar (Treasurer), CFO, Tomorrow Ltd
Jeremy Scholar, Director, Scholar Properties
Richard Scott, Founding Director, Scott & Co
Catherine Wood, Senior Curator, International Art (Performance) at Tate
Ellis Woodman, Director, The Architecture Foundation